Latest Products http://www.rhahandicrafts.com Latest Products Tue, 22 Sep 2020 04:35:58 +0530 en-us http://www.rhahandicrafts.com Brass Bowls http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/brass-bowls.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/brass-bowls.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Brass Bowls http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/plain-brass-bowls.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/plain-brass-bowls.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Plain Brass Bowls, provided by us, is known for their quality. Buyers can order our products in bulk, as we maintain year around availability. In addition, we have reliable transportation system to make timely delivery. Founded in Moradabad(India), our company has been successful in capturing the local and domestic markets as trader of this product Decorative Brass Bowls http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/decorative-brass-bowls.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/decorative-brass-bowls.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Decorative Brass Bowls, provided by us, are acclaimed for their quality. With the advancement of technology, we have also adopted a secure payment procedure that is easy to use and featured with multiple options. Our complete range of product is wrapped in strong, nontoxic, and superior-grade packs that protect the contents inside from damage, moisture, logistic movement, etc. Furthermore, the packaging has product details printed on it. Brass Trays http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/brass-trays.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/brass-trays.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the world-class raw material and modern work methods. Also, we source it from the certified vendors. Wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods can be undertaken by us with ease. In addition, we promise to make as per schedule delivery.   Key Points : Mesmerizing pattern Optimum finish Gorgeous design Accurate dimension Copper Bowls http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/copper-bowls.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/copper-bowls.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Copper Bowls in varying sizes and dimensions. Owing to our speedy distribution network, we are capable to render quickly and hassle free deliveries. We are reckoned amongst illustrious suppliers of Copper Bowls supplying to purchasers through assorted markets. Decorative Lamps http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/decorative-lamps.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/decorative-lamps.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Table Lamps http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/designer-table-lamps.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/designer-table-lamps.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have the latest equipment and technology for the strict checking of raw material at the initial stage only. We ensure that prior to manufacturing the material is checked on the grounds of quality. Buyers can trust us to make delivery of consignments since; we have collaborated with reckoned transportation service providers.   Key Points : Flawless finish Dazzling look Attractive design Light weight Designer Hanging Lamps http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/designer-hanging-lamps.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/designer-hanging-lamps.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place orders, safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. To easily organize and stack the entire lot of products in our warehouse, we have installed an automated warehousing system. It is supervised by our warehousing experts. The Designer Hanging Lamps, delivered by us, are largely appreciated for their high performance.   Brass Lamps http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/brass-lamps.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/brass-lamps.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to pace with the technology, we have developed a payment procedure that allows us to make safe and secure transactions. Also, our system is verified by authority. Keeping in consideration the latest standards, we are involved in supplying only high quality Brass Lamps at reasonable prices. The Brass Lamps, made available by us, are manufactured using the latest technology.   Bedroom Table Lamps http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/bedroom-table-lamps.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/bedroom-table-lamps.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the leading market demands, we have developed a secure payment procedure that offers a plenty of options for making transactions. Listed amidst the renowned Suppliers of Bedroom Table Lamps, we successfully deliver the finest range of products the clients. These Bedroom Table Lamps are acclaimed for their sturdy make and long service life.   Candle Stands http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/candle-stands.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/candle-stands.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Holders http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/candle-holders.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/candle-holders.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Candle Stands http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/plain-candle-stands.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/plain-candle-stands.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Plain Candle Stands, provided by us, are acclaimed for their make. All thanks to our smart inventory management owing to which safe and quick deliveries are furnished by us. We are reckoned amongst illustrious suppliers of Plain Candle Stand supplying to purchasers through assorted markets. Iron Candle Stands http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/iron-candle-stands.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/iron-candle-stands.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired team of professionals who make sure that the material, required for manufacturing products, is of high quality standards and sourced from the trusted places only. Our team of experts is capable of entertaining the voluminous orders in shortest time possible. The Iron Candle Stands, offered by us, are designed to be visually appealing and durable.   Hanging Lanterns http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/hanging-lanterns.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/hanging-lanterns.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Candle Holders http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/brass-candle-holders.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/brass-candle-holders.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Brass Candle Holders, provided by us, are acclaimed for their make. We have a spacious warehouse that is well designed and properly maintained wherein the entire range is securely stored. Our unit is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage. We promise to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame as we are backed by excellent logistics facility. Decorative Candle Holders http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/decorative-candle-holders.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/decorative-candle-holders.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers across the nation can contact us for getting Decorative Candle Holders in retail or wholesale at competitive prices. We have trustworthy shipping facilities available to make on time deliveries to the destination. Our Decorative Candle Holders are available in varied sizes to cater to the different requirements of the clients.   Hurricane Candle Holders http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/hurricane-candle-holders.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/hurricane-candle-holders.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience and expertise, we strive to make available high quality Hurricane Candle Holder at competitively low prices. We have massive warehouse with Individual stock keeping units (SKUs). We are capable of sorting the products in an efficient way and can easily entertain bulk requirements of the customers. We make available, Hurricane Candle Holders, which are known for their quality material used.   Hanging Outdoor Lanterns http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/hanging-outdoor-lanterns.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/hanging-outdoor-lanterns.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 If you are seeking high quality products in Muradabad(India), then ours is the name to reckon with. Purchasers can get in touch with us all year round for acquiring superior-grade Outdoor Lanterns at competitive prices. Key Points: Mesmerizing look High durability Antique design Shiny surface Hanging Designer Lanterns http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/hanging-designer-lanterns.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/hanging-designer-lanterns.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is precisely manufactured using superior grade material and in conformity with the industry standards. We have captured the market with the wide array of products; we make available the same from Moradabad(India). Our Hanging Designer Lanterns comes with excellent finishing, unique designs and are light-weight as well.     Float Glass Frame http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/float-glass-frame.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/float-glass-frame.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hi-tech machines and assistance of our packaging experts help us in meeting the standard as well as customized packing needs of the customers. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. We offer an invoice stating the payment terms as well as other details required for the final payment. In addition, our transaction modes are simple, safe and reliable. The French Float Glass Frame, supplied by us, is highly durable and sturdy.   French Float Glass Boxes http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/french-float-glass-boxes.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/french-float-glass-boxes.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Chairs http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/designer-chairs.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/designer-chairs.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Small Space Chairs http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/small-space-chairs.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/small-space-chairs.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our dedicated staff and quality auditors take care of the complete manufacturing of the products, even the raw material sourced at the initial stages are checked on the grounds of quality. Supported by an ultramodern packaging unit, we pack our products with premium materials and ensure their longevity. Courtesy our unit, we can provide customized packaging solutions too.   Key Points : Longer life Contemporary pattern Easy to clean Attractive design Armless Chairs http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/armless-chairs.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/armless-chairs.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we guarantee complete safety of the products. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured, as we have adopted modern payment procedures that guarantee instant and hassle-free transactions.   Key Points : Enhanced durability Glorious look Robustness Fine finish Handcrafted Chairs http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/handcrafted-chairs.htm http://www.rhahandicrafts.com/handcrafted-chairs.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Moradabad(India), our company is actively involved in furnishing varied demands of the buyers. We keep a stern check on the payment procedures and simultaneously maintain records of the transactions made with us. Thus, we ensure that the payments are received with utmost security.   Key Points : Light in weight Sturdy construction Perfect finish Splendid look